Who am I?

I am girl. Who loves writing but not perfectly. As I do have some grammatical errors and some problems of creating rhyming words in my poems. I am girl who loves to live the life. Because there is only one world one life one you… So I like to be myself and live happily. As strong people always smile I do smile but as there’s mine is sometimes fake. I am a girl who possess faith, patience, willingness to do hard work and believe myself. So isn’t that more than enough to know about me..the girl who’s beautiful ..not the synonym of beautiful society has created!

One thought on “Who am I?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

