Do I deserve what I have?

Do I deserve what I have? Do you think like that? Maybe somewhere inside your heart, you have thought. I do, sometimes. That’s the main reason which thought me to write this post.

I am the person who always writes about and tells people to be strong, to be yourself and to be positive all the time as much as possible… But unfortunately, somewhere I am failing in doing it practically!! I think my mind always murmurs me that there’s a problem on the way!?…  whenever something good happens to me I do have the feeling something worse is gonna happen!! Which is the worst feeling anyone can have!

Why?? I always fill my mind with lots of questions some are unwanted .. even though I know the answers I feel clueless between myself and the questions my mind asks me… Almost always!.

I do always wish … if the entire world was only filled with happiness!! 

UNPREDICTABLE LIFE IS THRILLING🕯️BUT IT ISN’T ALWAYS ON THE RIGHT TRACK…BEWARE😟😭

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

