The versatile blogger award.

Thank you so much “The Shining Gem”  and All about everything for nominating me.

Versatile Blogger Award,  It’s about honouring those bloggers who bring something special to your life whether everyday or only now and then.

Rules for nominations:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Nominate up to 15 bloggers and inform them.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself.

4. Put the logo of Versatile Blogger in your post and display the rules also

Seven facts about myself:

1. I am an extrovert .🙋

2. I love playing badminton.🏸

3. I want to be an Author.😊

4. I’m polite😂

5. Foodie.

6. Like to study.

7. I love being myself.

5 out of 15 nominations :

1. ShiningGem

2.All about everything

3.KuminKueche

4. pearled feelings

5.myexpressionofthoughtsblog

There are more people I want to nominate but unfortunately due to lack of time I couldn’t nominate now… I’ll add them soon.

8 thoughts on “The versatile blogger award.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

