A Thousand Splendid Suns!

‘Thousand Splendid Suns’ An awesome thrilling book written by Khaled Hosseini(http://khaledhosseini.com/biography/). This is not a formal book review. This is just some thoughts which are still there in my mind after reading this beautiful book.

First of all, I thank Khaled Hosseini for writing a wonderful book. This is really a special book for me. As a beginner in reading , I didn’t know what is my taste in reading. And how to select a good book. So I thought of borrowing a book from  my friend. She asked me which type and all ….as you know I was really confused. And she gave me this book. When everyone saw this book in my hand they all were motivating me to read it.

This book is about Afghanistan politics and Two girls life. The two different girls who were strangers suddenly being ……I don’t wanna reveal the secret to those who didn’t read this book. Actually this is a motivational,Inspirational and a good book to read always when you feel lonely. You haven’t read this? Just hurry up and buy it, it’s worth it.

hosseini-khaled-a-thousand-splendid-suns-1-783-p

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

