WordPress

I haven’t  ever thought I can make a blog myself, as well I’ll write these many things. I thank my friend Hiba Fathima for giving me such a wonderful idea about WordPress.Her blog is:  (https://thepinnacleofquestt.wordpress.com/) . When she told me that she has a blog (she gave me a link). I started blogging in April 2006, First two weeks or more I just had 2 posts which is the only good ones from which I wrote.

Life is all about…Idk…but life is sometimes or always confusing. I really beleive the quote which says ” In the end we’ll regret only the chances we didn’t take”-unknown. So I decided to make a blog when she told me about her blog, so later I shouldn’t be regretful.I started writing when I was in 5th standard(10 years old). My first poem ‘Sky’ was written in Malayalam when I was looking at the beautiful moon in a park.Everyone used to tease me *when I grew up*  as that poem was so kiddish. I had written some stories and ‘senseless’ poems when I was 11 – 13ish years old !

Now let’s talk /write about WordPress. The best place where you can showcase your talent in blogging or maybe everything. I am really addicted to this( WordPress). In my opinion I like the ‘Daily prompt’ (https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/)  the most . Because when you don’t have any idea about what to write when you want to write something interesting ‘Daily prompt’  reminds with new new beautiful topics.I don’t know about free plan and premium plan etc.. I use free plan. I wish if anyone could explain me about it. I am so happy to know that many people from different countries have seen my posts. I would love to write more and achieve more. 

“EACH AND EVERYONE HAVE GOT A TALENT. EVEN IF YOU BOTH HAVE SAME TALENT YOU BOTH DO IT DIFFERENTLY! “

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

