Denim

  • From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia ‘Denim[1] is a sturdy cotton warp-faced[2] textile in which the weft passes under two or more warp threads. This twill weaving produces a diagonal ribbing that distinguishes it from cotton duck.’

Denim is always special for everyone as it is to me ! I’ve seen only denim in jeans first. Later I was so amazed to see denim shirts,blazers,abayas,skirts etc… If you want to go anywhere and you want to look amazing you just a have to wear a denim. Recently I’ve seen an Indian saree with denim blouse ! Hats off to that designer.Denim blazers and shirts are the most popular ones after denim jeans .I’ve never seen anyone saying they don’t like denim.There are many different ways to wear denim.It depends upon your style and the way you dress up always.I hope this made you feel more attractive towards denim.

If you have any doubt about wearing denim just comment . If I could help you , surely I’ll help. THANK YOU.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

